We are a four piece rock covers band playing all styles of rock and also adding a rock twist to some not so rocking songs. 

We try to avoid too many standards but you can't be a rock covers band without a little bit of Metallica or AC-DC can you!

We also do some lesser covered artists such as Nina Simone and Chris Isaak  all given The Rokk treatment!

We are a high energy band who love nothing more than performing live to an appreciative audience.

Check our live dates to see if we are playing somewhere near you!

See you down the front!!!!!

For bookings contact Rob on 
07595 589453
or email


Live Dates




Sat 10th Mar          The Royal Oak, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Sat 28th Apr          The Four Horseshoes, Milnsbridge, Hudds

Sat 19th May         Waggon & Horses, Outlane, Huddersfield

Sat 28th Jul           The Swan, Meltham, Huddersfield (afternoon)

Sun 26th Aug        GolcarFest, Golcar Con Club, Hudds (4.00pm)

Sat 8th Sep            Waggon & Horses, Outlane, Huddersfield

Sat 22nd Sep         The Lockwood, Huddersfield

Sat 20th Oct           Scapegoat Hill Liberal Club, Huddersfield

Sat 27th Oct           The Four Horseshoes, Milnsbridge, Hudds

Sat Nov 3rd           Golcar Con Club, Golcar, Huddersfield

Sat 24th Nov          The Swan, Meltham, Huddersfield

Fri 21st Dec           The Waggon & Horses, Outlane, Huddersfield 





You Can't Stop The Rokk!



Site Map