We are a four piece rock covers band playing all styles of rock and also adding a rock twist to some not so rocking songs. 

We try to avoid too many standards but you can't be a rock covers band without a little bit of Metallica or AC-DC can you!

We also do some lesser covered artists such as Nina Simone and Chris Isaak  all given The Rokk treatment!

We are a high energy band who love nothing more than performing live to an appreciative audience.

Check our live dates to see if we are playing somewhere near you!

See you down the front!!!!!

For bookings contact Rob on 
07595 589453
or email


Live Dates




Sat 3rd Dec The Four Horseshoes, Milnsbridge


Sat 4th Feb           The Royal Oak, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Sat 25th Feb         The Swan Inn, Meltham, Huddersfield

Sat 4th Mar           The Barge, Brighouse

Sat 18th Mar          Scapegoat Hill Liberal Club, Huddersfield

Sat 25th Mar          The Black Bull, Sutton in Craven, Keighley

Sat 29th Apr          The New Inn, Wilsden, Bingley

Sat 27th May          Private Wedding, Bolton Abbey

Sat 3rd Jun            Waggon & Horses, Outlane, Huddersfield

Sat 24th Jun          The Swann Inn, Meltham, Huddersfield

Sat 22nd Jul           The Royal Oak, Linthwaite, Huddersfield

Sat 12th Aug          The Lockwood, Huddersfield




You Can't Stop The Rokk!



Site Map